By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Lora Cunningham 2017
Lora Cunningham
General Manager
lcunning@truman.edu
(660) 785-4197

John Stewart 2017
John Stewart
Operations Manager
John.Stewart2@sodexo.com
(660) 785-4689

Executive Chef
Executive Chef
trumanfoodservice.usa@sodexo.com
(660) 785-4197


Mohammad Shahmoradi 2017
Mohammed Shahmoradi
Food Service Director of Ryle Hall Food Services
Mohammad.Shahmoradi@sodexo.com
(660) 785-4195

Cassie Woods 2017
Cassie Woods
Asst. Manager of Ryle Hall Food Services
Cassie.Woods@sodexo.com
(660) 785-4195

Cindy Roewe 2017
Cindy Roewe
Asst. Manager of Ryle Hall Food Services
Cynthia.Roewe@sodexo.com
(660) 785-4195


Calene Berg 2017
Calene Berg
Food Service Director of Student Union Food Services & Retail Manager
Calene.Berg@sodexo.com
(660) 785-4198

William Wilburn 2017
William Wilburn
Catering Manager
William.Wilburn@sodexo.com
(660) 785-4198

Kyleigh Campbell 2017
Kyleigh Campbell
Supervisor of Student Union Food Services
trumansubfood.usa@sodexo.com
(660) 785-4198


John Dahlman 2017
John Dahlman
Food Service Director of Missouri Hall Food Services
John.Dahlman@sodexo.com
(660) 785-4196

Carol Carpenter 2017
Carol Carpenter
Asst. Manager of Missouri Hall Food Services
Carol.Carpenter@sodexo.com
(660) 785-4196

Katherine Green 2017
Katherine Green
Food Service Supervisor of Missouri Hall Food Services
660-785-4196


Ed Dunlap 2017
Ed Dunlap
Food Service Director of Centennial Hall Food Services
Edward.Dunlap@sodexo.com
(660) 785-4199

Jammie Tipton 2017
Jammie Tipton
Asst. Manager of Centennial Hall Food Services
Jammie.Tipton@sodexo.com
(660) 785-4199

Terry Smith 2017
Terry Smith
Food Service Supervisor of Centennial Hall
660-785-4199


Pam Ouyang 2017
Pam Ouyang
Food Services Office Manager
Pam.Ouyang@sodexo.com
(660) 785-4197

Debbie McCartney 2017
Debbie McCartney
Secretary of Accounts Receivable
Deborah.Mccartney@sodexo.com
(660) 785-4197

Lacy Baker
Secretary of Accounts Payable
(660) 785-4197


Marketing Assistant
Marketing Assistant
trumanfoodservice.usa@sodexo.com
(660) 785-4197


Truman State University | Dining Services | 901 S Franklin St | Kirksville, MO 63501 | tel. (660) 785-4197 | Contact Us